Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Québec
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer volunteer Advocate advocate Donate donate

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis CANADA, CHAPTER Quebec

625, René-Lévesque blvd. West, suite 1105
Montreal (Qc) H3B 1R2
Telephone : 514-877-6161
Toll-free : 1-800-363-7711


Olivier Jérôme
Regional Executive Director – Quebec
ojerome@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 x 222

Sophie Barrette
Manager, Community and Corporate engagement
sbarrette@fkq.ca 
514-877-6161 x 228


Marielle Gamache
Provincial Advisor, Community Engagement
mgamache@fkq.ca 
418-653-2086  /  1-877-653-2086

Elizabeth Dubé
Coordinator, Community and Corporate engagement – Eastern Quebec
edube@fkq.ca 
418-653-2086  /  1-877-653-2086


Cateryne Rhéaume
Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
crheaume@fkq.ca 
514-877-6161 x 224

Alexa Fauteux
Events and Fundraising Specialist
afauteux@fkq.ca 
514-877-6161 x 229

cccFibrose kystique Quebec

625, avenue du Président-Kennedy, bureau 505
Montréal (Qc) H3A 1K2
Téléphone : 514-877-6161
Sans frais : 1-800-363-7711


DIRECTION

Diane St-Jacques
Directrice générale
dst-jacques@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 227

Marie Normandin
Adjointe aux événements et à la direction
mnormandin@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 233

FINANCEMENT ET ACTIVITÉS

Neil Beaudette
Directeur, développement régional
nbeaudette@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 230

Marielle Gamache
Coordonnatrice régionale - Est du Québec
mgamache@fkq.ca
418-653-2086  /  1-877-653-2086

Angélique Ribeiro
Adjointe administrative
aribeiro@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 238

Murielle Langlois
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
mlanglois@fkq.ca
514-877-6161

COMMUNICATIONS

Marie Desjardins
Conseillère aux communications, marketing et médias sociaux
mdesjardins@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 232

- See more at: http://www.fibrosekystique.ca/quebec/en/contactez-nous#sthash.x9QHrrsI.dpuf

Fibrose kystique Quebec

625, avenue du Président-Kennedy, bureau 505
Montréal (Qc) H3A 1K2
Téléphone : 514-877-6161
Sans frais : 1-800-363-7711


DIRECTION

Diane St-Jacques
Directrice générale
dst-jacques@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 227

Marie Normandin
Adjointe aux événements et à la direction
mnormandin@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 233

FINANCEMENT ET ACTIVITÉS

Neil Beaudette
Directeur, développement régional
nbeaudette@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 230

Marielle Gamache
Coordonnatrice régionale - Est du Québec
mgamache@fkq.ca
418-653-2086  /  1-877-653-2086

Angélique Ribeiro
Adjointe administrative
aribeiro@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 238

Murielle Langlois
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
mlanglois@fkq.ca
514-877-6161

COMMUNICATIONS

Marie Desjardins
Conseillère aux communications, marketing et médias sociaux
mdesjardins@fkq.ca
514-877-6161 poste 232

- See more at: http://www.fibrosekystique.ca/quebec/en/contactez-nous#sthash.x9QHrrsI.dpuf